title image


Stay tuned for our announcement of Canada’s CFO of the Year Award finalists for 2019 on March 5, 2019.
Visit our Nomination Page to nominate a Chief Financial Officer for our 2019 award program.

2018 Finalists

Carol Banducci
IAMGOLD Corporation
Nathalie Bernier - 2018 winner
PSP Investments
Russ Jones
Shopify Inc.