Contact


For general information on Canada's CFO of the Year™ Award, please contact:


Stephen Ilkiw
PwC
416 814 5701
stephen.ilkiw@ca.pwc.com

Rita Plaskett
Financial Executives International (FEI) Canada
416 366 3007 ext. 5116
rplaskett@feicanada.org
 

For information on the nomination process, please contact:


Sonya Saliba, Project Manager
Robert Half
1-877-865-0199
cfoy@roberthalf.com

For information on how to become a sponsor, please contact:


Mary Ann Freedman
Freedman & Associates
416 868-1500
mafreedman@freedmanandassociates.com

For all media inquiries, please contact:


For FEI Canada, contact:
Christian Bellavance
Vice President, Research and Communications
FEI Canada - CFERF
+1 416 366-8007, ext. 5114
cbellavance@feicanada.org

For PwC, contact:
Abby Yung
Public Relations Specialist
+1 416 687-8644
abby.yung@ca.pwc.com

For Robert Half, contact:
Naz Araghian
District Public Relations Manager
+1 416 350-2330
naz.araghian@roberthalf.com