Contact


For general information on Canada's CFO of the Year™ Award, please contact:


Shauna Peck
PwC
+1 416 687-8271
shauna.j.peck@pwc.com

Rita Plaskett
Financial Executives International (FEI) Canada
+1 416 366-3007 ext. 5116
rplaskett@feicanada.org
 

For information on the nomination process, please contact:


Sonya Saliba, Project Manager
Robert Half
+1 877 865-0199
cfoy@roberthalf.com

For information on how to become a sponsor, please contact:


Mary Ann Freedman
Freedman & Associates
416 868-1500
mafreedman@freedmanandassociates.com

For all media inquiries, please contact:


For FEI Canada, contact:
Laura Bobak
Research and Communications Manager
FEI Canada - CFERF
+1 416 366-3007, ext. 5103
lbobak@feicanada.org

For PwC, contact:
David I Gollom
Senior Manager Public Relations
PwC
+1 416 869-2386
david.i.gollom@pwc.com

For Robert Half, contact:
Naz Araghian
District Public Relations Manager
+1 416 350-2330
naz.araghian@roberthalf.com